Wednesday , December 2 2020

Banfield LIVE Race Club vs TNT Sports: Sunday Sunday to 13th at the Argentine Super League | Live LIVE Broadcast via TV and the Internet LIVE | Total Sports



Banfield LIVE Race Club: will be measured this Sunday (19:30 hrs. LIVE ONLINE via TNT Sports) in Cylindro de Avellaneda for the 13th day of Super League Argentina,

The leader Race Club goes for another consolidation victory in the Argentine Super League. Follow minutes by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews, and results of one of the matches that will end the Sunday League.

Banfield Race Club: match schedule

Ecuador – 7:30 pm
Peru – 7:30
Colombia – 7:30.
Mexico – 6:30.
Bolivia – 8:30
Chile – 9:30 am
Argentina – 9:30
Uruguay – 9:30
Paraguay – 9:30
Spain – 1:30 am (Monday, November 26)

Race Club he remains at the top of the table with 29 points, one of his closest rival, Atletico Tucuman, who defeated Belgrano at home. The Academy can expand its gap to four and breathe lightly on top.

In the previous one, Coach's coach Race Club, Eduardo Coudet, stressed the importance of step by step. "We have to prepare to fight from here to the end of the tournament, the only way to get to the next game is to aim for the next game," he said.

On the other hand, Banfield he is eleventh with 17 units. "Drill" recorded unbeaten by three consecutive matches in a draw with two draws and a victory. Will you surprise yourself Race Club?


Source link