Thursday , July 29 2021

Action against Zahid soon: Fakhrul

Fahrull told reporters Thursday afternoon that Zaïd took an oath on Friday afternoon.

He said, "The party's decision is not to swear. If someone swears by not obeying this decision, it is clearly an organizational crime.

"Obviously such a person will be punished quickly."

But the Secretary-General of the BNP did not specify what action would be taken. The party expelled hundreds of local leaders after taking part in the recent elections in Urasila.

Zahih was elected as the first member of the parliament from the faction of Fahrull, Thakuron-3 district. In another constituency, Takhurgan Fahrull is defeated. He was elected by the Bogra-6 constituency.

Winners of the sixth party of the eleven parliamentary elections; In addition, the number of deputies chosen from the front of national unity

Eleventh parliamentary elections held on December 30, the BNP and the United Front announced that they require a re-election of robbery, and none of the winners of their union will swear an oath.

The EC will declare its vacancies if the voters do not swear within 90 days; on January 29th, the 11th parliamentary session begins.

Fakhrul, Chapainawabganj-2 winners Aminul Islam, Chapainawabganj-3 winner Harunur Rashid, Bogra-4 winner seats Mosharraf Hossain and Brahmanbaria-2 winner Ukil Abdus Sattar are at risk of losing the spot.

Two Sultan winners from the Mansur Ahmed and Mokubir Khan have already sworn. That's why Goonpharma has shut down Sultana Mansour, Mokubir has given notice.

The Secretary-General of the Joint League of Awami Mahabob-ul-Alam Hanif congratulated Zahhid for taking the oath as the first MP.

The leader of the ruling Awami League, which has a unanimous majority in parliament, said: "We hope the rest of BNP will swear soon."

With that in mind, Fakhrul said, "I want to make it clear that BNP's decision is not to swear, so now the question can not be sworn in.

Zahid said the people in his constituency should ignore the party's decision to oppose him.

He also said he would demand the release of Hänta Zia, the National Assembly's chairman, who is in parliament.

Meanwhile, Zahid said that the member of the Standing Committee of the Gayshwar Party Chandra Roy has not sworn in by ignoring the party.

Source link