Tuesday , June 15 2021

The victory of the record of India

India's Vitar Koly flies to New Zealand after Australia And the all-time performances of Tim India in the home series home in the one-day series in the helpless capitulation of the kiwi. India recorded a record of 90 runs in the second ODI at Bay Oval Stadium in Mount Manganie yesterday. Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan took India up to 324/4 in the form of a wad by winning the throw. In response, Kulidip-Chahal's whirl turned to 234 runs in 40.2 frames. This is India's biggest victory over New Zealand at ODI. The previous record is about 10 years old. Gautam Gambhir and Virender Sehwag made a continuous partnership (23.3 intakes) in opening the first game before the rain stopped playing at Hamilton in March 2009 in response to 270 New Zealand runs. Later, the target of 118 races in the law of the rain was won by 84 tracks, India said. Rohit Sharma (87) and Shikhar Dhawan (66) placed 154 at the start of the host stand. This is the 14th century pair of both in ODI. Rohit Sharma and Dhawan, who were the best at the start of the pair, surpassed the legendary Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag. In the career of ODI, Sachin and Sehwag shared 13 hundreds in the first pair. Overall, Rohit-Dhawan's position is fourth in the record for the largest number of open partnerships. Sachin Tendulkar and Sourav Ganguly at the top of the list of 21 centuries. Australian Matthew Hayden and Adam Gilchrist (16) Third place in the West Indies Gordon Grignard and Desmond Haines (15) After the departure of Rohit and Dhawan in Manganui, Captain Kohli 43, Ambati Raidu went on 47 runs. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (48 *) and Kedar Yadav (22 *) are unbeaten. And in the history of India, the top five first-time batsmen have received forty in the first inning. The incident happened only 10 times in the history of ODI. Chanaman spinner Kuldeep Yadav, who took 4 wickets in two Indian matches, Quick Boat Doug Brycewell scored the highest 57 runs for New Zealand After he scored eight laps for 166 runs, he added 58 runs with Luke Ferguson. The third match of the five-game series starts tomorrow at 8 o'clock in the same place. India defeated New Zealand with 157 runs on the first international day in Napier, which won the first test and the one-day series of Australian soil.
A short result
New Zealand – India second ODI
Throwing: India (wool)
India: 324/4 (Rohit 87, Dhawan 66, Dhoni 48 *, Raidu 47, Kohli 43, Bolt 2/61, Ferguson 2/81).
New Zealand: 40.2 intakes, 234 (Bracewell 57, Latham 34, Manaro 31, Yadav 4/45, Bhuvneshwar 2/42, Chahal 2/52).
Result: India won with 90 runs
Judge Judge: Rochit Sharma (India)

Most of this section reads

Source link