Sunday , January 17 2021

It is believed that Chile will be attracted to the Equestrian World Cup for women sports

This Saturday will be equal to the World Women's Championships France 2019 and Chile already knows the hat it will be in,

FIFA has decided to divide all teams classified into four zones according to the place in the rankings.

In it, they included the five chapters in the series: USA, Canada, Germany, Australia and local France.

While our country – which will make its debut in this championship – will be part of the latest hip-hop where they will be Argentina, Nigeria, Cameroon, South Africa and Jamaica,

The only rule for conforming the six groups will be the geographical location: none of the selection can be combined with another in the same classification area, with the exception of European castings,

Here's how the tournament drums will be played next year between 7 June and 7 July:

Bombo 1: France, USA, Germany, England, Canada, Australia.

Bombo 2: Japan, Brazil, Netherlands, Sweden, Spain, Norway.

Bombo 3: South Korea, China, Italy, Scotland, New Zealand, Thailand.

Bomb 4: Argentina, Nigeria, Chile, Jamaica, Cameroon, South Africa.

Source link