Thursday , June 24 2021

Presidential 2019: Each candidate will have 7 minutes for his airtime

XALIMANEWS: The countdown of the presidential post has already begun.

Thus, each candidate will have 7 minutes of airtime for the presidential 2019 year.

In addition, for the order of passage, Candidate Madike Niang will open the debate. This is followed by Mackay Sal, Isa Sal, Idrisa Sek and Usmane Sonko.

With this we can say that the dice are thrown to the next presidential. A campaign will surely be difficult.

Source link