Monday , June 21 2021

Facebook conquered the world for 15 years. This was achieved



Posted at 21:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Monday, February 11, 2019

The company that owns Burger King, Popeyes and Tim Hortons reports more sales "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211193955-cnndinero-burger-king-rbi-money- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211193955-cnndinero-burger-king-rbi-dinero-full -169 .jpg Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


01:22


Posted at 21:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Friday, February 8, 2019

Apple's Future: Can you focus on content delivery? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208192051-cnndinero-apple-content-dinero-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208192051-cnndinero-apple-content-dinero-full-169.jpg = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


04:58


Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Friday, February 8, 2019

France fines Google: battle between the European Union and the Silicon Valley? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208192043-cnndinero-france-google-dinero-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208192043-cnndinero-france-google-money-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


09:18


Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Thursday, February 7, 2019

Does the recovery of shares affect employees? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/180710155214-gfx-stock-buyback-full-169.jpg? = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/180710155214-gfx-stock-buyback-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


06:34


Posted at 21:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Wednesday, February 6th, 2019

Snap surprises investors "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190206191740-cnndinero-snap-acciones-dinero-use-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190206191740-cnndinero-snap-acciones-dinero-use-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:43


Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Wednesday, February 6th, 2019

Leaders in the policy and hazard of the brand "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190206191735-cnndinero-starbucks-ceo-schultz-dinero-only-full-169 .jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190206191735-cnndinero-starbucks-ceo-schultz-dinero-only-full - 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


07:59


Posted at 16:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Wednesday, February 6, 2019

McCormick and IBM are joining a new project "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/160517201647-condiments-hoisin-sauce-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/160517201647-condiments-hoisin-sauce-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:53


Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Friday, February 1, 2019

Pepsi takes Altanta and Coca-Cola answers "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190201201021-super-bowl-atlanta-batalla-pepsi-coca-cola-publicidad - pkg-ana-maria-luengo-romero-00005321-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/ 190201201021-super-bowl-atlanta-battle-pepsi-coca-cola -Advertisement-pkg-ana-maria-luengo-romero-00005321-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w = "(min-width: 200px) 300 pixels


02:28


Posted at 22:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Thursday, January 31, 2019

Nicolás Keglevich: "We lived in castles" "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190131222844-bombardeo-rusia-hungria-nobleza-conde-vida-sot-camilo - 00012018-full-169-e1548997249373.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190131222844-bombardeo-rusia-hungria- nobility-count-life-sot -camilo-00012018-full-169-e1548997249373.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


02:45



Source link