Thursday , July 18 2019
Home / venezuela / Here's what Chavez's teams are: CNN has had exclusive access to its leaders in Caracas

Here's what Chavez's teams are: CNN has had exclusive access to its leaders in Caracas



Posted at 21:17 ET (01:17 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Maduro will only leave with force, says one of the sons of the president of Brazil "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517214138-pba-bolsonaro-intv-full - 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517214138-pba-bolsonaro-intv-full-169.jpg quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


01:22


Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Venezuela: Guido meets the International Contact Group "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517213948-pba-guaido-contact-group-full-169.jpg quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517213948-pba-guaido-contact-group-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


0:48


Posted at 20:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Stagnant flights due to the political crisis in Venezuela "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517205203-suspenden-vuelos-comerciales-y-de-carga-a-venezuela- pkg -mejia-00003721-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517205203-suspenden-flights-comerciales -and-of-charge-to -venezuela-pkg-mejia-00003721-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


02:49


Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

The Guaidó ambassador says they control the Washington headquarters "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517154623-carlos-vecchio-embajador-guaido-eeuu-full- 169 .jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517154623-carlos-vecchio-embajador-guaido-eeuu-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


02:32


Posted at 12:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Norway confirms preliminary contacts in Venezuela "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517113437-minutocnn-noruega-venezuela-brexit-taiwan-mismo-sexo-basura-islas- australia-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 and tape = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517113437-minutocnn -noruega-venezuela-brexit- garb-islands-australia-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" min-width: 200px)


01:07


Posted at 08:11 ET (12:11 GMT) Friday, May 17, 2019

Does Norway negotiate with the ruling party and the Venezuelan opposition? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517071040-juan-guaido-full-169.jpg? 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190517071040-juan-guaido-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


06:49


Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Thursday, May 16, 2019

Activists in favor of Maduro, expelled from the Venezuelan Embassy in Washington "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516210726-pba-venezuela-embassy-us-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516210726-pba-venezuela-embassy-us-full-169.jpg quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


01:34


Posted at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Thursday, May 16, 2019

What do the Venezuelans think of a negotiated outcome with Maduro? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516192726-cnndinero-51619-dinero-only-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516192726-cnndinero-51619-dinero-only-full-169.jpg = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


04:06


Posted at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Thursday, May 16, 2019

Guydo denies any negotiations in Norway "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516152547-venezuela-juan-guaido-noruega-negotiacion-sot-00001316-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/05/190516152547-venezuela-juan-guaido-noruega-negociacion-sot-00001316 - -169.jpg Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px)


0:28



Source link