Sunday , July 25 2021

This electric collapse affects 12 countries in the country this Thursday

April 25, 2019 21:52
Updated April 25, 2019, 22:46

Citizens from several parts of the country have denounced social power failures on Tuesday night in at least 12 countries across the country.

According to the portal TV VenezuelaCountries with power supply deficiencies are: Sulia, Carabobo, Miranda, Aragua, Monagas, Sokol, Ansoategui, Thachira, Sucre, Lara, Barinas, Merida.

Jorge Rodríguez informed on Wednesday that special hours in labor and education will be preserved until tomorrow due to repairs in the national electricity system.

Source link